You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

I like to be part of experiment. I don't have much to say about why you should choose me but i can give you some hard numbers.

I will use 3 out of 10 votes on myself. Post or comment. I have 100 SP so my 10 votes are equal to 1, 1000 SP vote so essentially I will only use 2 vote on myself from the rewarded SP. I will curate 7 posts (100% power) with the remaining votes either by running some contest or some good post from someone new.

My reward will mostly come from curation.

Criteria for good post includes but not limited to: Well written content in english. If photographs, they should be professional. Or someone who has been here long but still doesn't make much in his posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50