You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

I love how honest this post is. No sugar coating. As much as I'd like to pitch for myself, because who doesn't want the 1000SP delegation right? Haha. But I'd like to pitch for mermaidvampire.

In terms of engagement, she has been very active in Steemit. She runs different contests and distributing all the SBD reward to those who joined. Its always an "everybody wins" kind of contest.

She's very smart and generous with what she has learned. She actively answers the questions of the newbies in our group chat. Some of the things I learned about this platform, is because of her.

She always tells us to love Steemit so it loves us back.

She's on Steemit day in, day out. Interacting, creating posts, reading and learning. Even when she's on dialysis. She has kidney problem by the way, so she spends half of her time in the hospital, but that doesn't hinder her from being active in this community.

I know she would do a lot with that 1000SP delegation. Please do check her account and discover how awesome she is.

Thanks for reading. This is what I saw upon waking up. Good morning from the Philippines 🇵🇭☺️

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow! I am so speechless upon seeing this. First of all, thank you, I am so grateful of everyone's thoughts on me and wow I am excited about this opportunity. I have seen delegation stuff like this but never did I think I will be nominated and I will always be shy to nominate myself in one. But since this is happening, let me gather my thoughts for a bit and make an introduction. Thank you all so much.

Excellent, I will check her out! Love the suggestion.

@mermaidvampire is a perfect one to be delegated with 1000SP. Sir you may check her profile if you have doubt why we suggest her.

Yup she is a solid bet that also does a lot of contests and engagement in the platform.

I also suggest@mermaidvampire for this category..She has a big heart to everyone..❤hope you willconsider her too.

+1
I am also @underground's older bot account ;)

Awesome, @mermaidvampire deserves it sooo much! Awesome friend & fellow steemian!

Helping @mermaidvampire is like helping an entire community because she shares everything with everyone. She has a big heart. I hope she wins this.

@mermaidvampire is a wholehearted steemit users, I agree that she deserve the 1k sp delegations, She can help a lot of minnows redfish and inspired them to keep going. She's brave, good steemians, talented and a fighter for life.

Yeah, I know for a fact she helps a lot of red fishes like herself and it's not just red fishes from a certain country, she helps anyone. A little boost and extra SP can help her in her cause. If I have much, she will be the first person I'd delegate it to. Please help her. Thanks for this opportunity.

Please do check her account...

@mermaidvampire is indeed highly recommended for that 1k delegation. I hope you will consider her.

Her awesomeness truly inspire others. I also nominate @mermaidvampire for that 1k delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72