You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3 @corpsvalues best of Steemit weekend bulletin

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Nice idea.

I'm not sure whether I @maxinpower will apply to this since I have been only on Steemit for a week.

But here is a post of mine I would have loved to share with more readers.

https://steemit.com/life/@maxinpower/motivation-just-an-elusive-fading-feeling-motivation-nur-eine-truegerische-einbildung

I have been trying to come up with some post at least once a day but I do also write bilingually.
However, even without a feature any comment or advice how to improve my posting and to actually get a reading audience will be appreciated.

If I can't be considered I'd like to recommend my friend @kafkanarchy84, who has been bringing up a lot if interesting reads for quite a while. But maybe, he might be not underrated anymore

Anyways, I'm going to check out your featured authors before I will try to catch some sleep.

Greeting from a East-German residing on the West-coast of Japan

Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation! @mostly.nature was a recommendation from last week =)

Will check it out right away. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66