You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation details you might not be aware of!

in #curation6 years ago

30 minutes are just over and I see 905 votes there already. Seems I came here just a second to late :)

If you don't use some curation tools, or delegate your steem power it is really hard to do some effective voting. And maybe it doesn't really matter as long as you don't have a lot of SP anyways.

So I just keep on voting by hand, and actually read most of the posts too. Pretty old-school huh?

However, quite informative post and thanks for the head ups. Yes I have read it all.

Btw... thank you for giving my friend some welcoming vote on their introduction post. Appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71