You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #3

in #curation6 years ago

So cool to have been selected... And that post, of all posts! lol... In the end, I feel like the pic I used ended up being more controversial than anything I wrote in it.

I'm curious... How does the curation process work? I know you've all just started this but do you have certain criteria worked out already? (Cause, you know... I want to be featured again! ;P)

Anyhow, keep up the good work guys!

Sort:  

Haha yes that was an interesting picture. Hence why I went with the more mild meerkat one lol. At this stage we don't have a huge set of guidelines other than following us and undervalued. It's a bit ad hoc. I plan on setting some guidelines but haven't found time yet lol.

Aahh okay =) Gotcha. Well, in the meantime, I've decided to do some curating of my own ;) ... Every Sunday. Lemme know what you think of today's one ^^

Will do. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39