You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool Stuff Curation: Cool Steemit Blog Enhancements & Resources + New Steemian Spotlight

in #curation7 years ago

I can't thank you enough for this post! There is so much to learn and I've been so perplexed by so many things here. I can not understand how people that joined the same time as I did are so far ahead with (and I hate to say it outloud) some shabby content.

In the end I'm here because I enjoy it as I was off of all social media for a couple years as it all seemed kind of icky... Steemit rocks and I believe in it. I've found new people that I really dig and totally enjoy the community aspect with some of the other artist here... so the steemit power thing is kind of second for me, however, I would love to see my post get a bit more a due as I put in real effort with some pretty good content (imo).

*I'm sharing this post as it's helpful. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77