You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation7 years ago

Dear terry, I'll follow @steemgigs after this comment and hope to be witness support to them. Best explained here by you. You doing great communication here for provide steemit. Steemit platform really helpful for any users. Steemit growing fast. I bet you did and do huge part for developing steemit community and newcomers. I saw you giving more votes using your vote power for the best posts.
Highly appreciate your task here. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

I will help you with my vote friend, I hope to see you for my post. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85