Have a new post you want to share? Post it here! Join my Curation Live Stream Tonight 12/03/17!

in #curation7 years ago

Share your new Original Steemit Posts Here
for possible curation!


Hello Steemit Content Creators and Curators!


My name is @Ma1neEvent, and I am a Steemit Curator for groups such as @OCD, @Muxxybot, @MinnowSupport, and also manually curate content I enjoy viewing myself. Each day, I am searching Steemit for under-valued content to curate. I try to stick to mostly newer users, but If I find a post I enjoy I try to curate them as I find them.


Each Week, I am planning to share posts such as this one, where you can share your links to your most recent blog posts. Please include in the comments how long you have been on Steemit, Your Country of origin, and why you feel that we should check out your new post.

THIS DOES NOT GUARANTEE YOUR POSTS WILL BE VOTED ON.


This is simply a place where you can share your newest posts to members of the community, and explain to people why you feel it should be curated. I am trying to expand on the typical Post-promotion rooms where people just spam links. Please expand on why you feel that your post is worth reading in the comments below, and I will try to take a look at them as I can! Post will be checked for plagiarism and copy-pasta, so don't try it!


curationnnn.jpg

JOIN THE CURATION LIVE CHAT & STREAM
ON MY TWITCH CHANNEL
TONIGHT 12/03/2017
Starting at 6pm Eastern Time, 23:00 UTC Time.

I plan on streaming for about 2 hours this time. Please join us on the Twitch Channel Chat where you can share you links and chat with me live during the stream.


If you missed the Live Stream, Please follow the Twitch Channel so that you will get updates the next time I go Live. These live streams will be done at different times in order to see posts from different users.


You can share you links in this post below in the comments as well if you missed the live stream.


I am particularly interested in posts from newer Steemit users that are under $10 in rewards. The post should be at least three (3) hours old, and not any older than 4 days old. Again, this DOES NOT mean your post will be voted on, resteemed, etc. If I enjoy the content, I will try to curate it as I would any other post. My hope is that these posts may get your blog a few more views, and possibly more followers or rewards! Be sure to tell us WHY you created the posts, and WHY we should take the time to go read them!

Thank you for sharing your new blog posts with us!


Be sure to tune in to my weekly @MSP-Waves Interview Radio Show
Wednesdays at 10pm UTC - Midnight UTC.


I interview different members of the Steemit Community each week live on the air!
You can be a guest as well, just send me a message on Discord, Steemit.chat, or in the comments!
Check out previous episodes on my Steemit Blog, @Ma1neEvent.


Let's see the new original content you are creating on Steemit!


Resteems of this post will help spread the word about this project,
so others may share their posts as well!


@Ma1neEvent is an active curator
for @OCD, @Muxxybot, and @MinnowSuppport.


Your SP Delegation Support is always appreciated.


@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

hey ma1ne, I'm on my way out the door and can't listen live, but here's a post I'm trying to promote that discusses how the rewards pool is a tragic commons, and some ways to work around that:

https://steemit.com/steem/@geke/the-steem-rewards-pool-a-tragedy-of-the-commons

Wow, this is a really good read!

Sounds like this fits your bill
https://steemit.com/politics/@curtiscolwell/how-the-us-federal-government-wants-to-raise-taxes-on-graduate-students

I hope you like it. I'll try to make it tonight, can't be sure I will.

I talked to you in discord a couple of times today, I am watching your stream. Thanks for what you do for steemit
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@cryptofixer/adding-radio-channel-page-to-increase-engagement-on-steemit

It is a simple DIY tutorial thingy and I just want to share it :)

https://steemit.com/steemph/@tpkidkai/diy-green-bracelet

I'll toss my hat in the ring, and my post in the comments: Respecting Authority?

Very nice photos @dmcamera! Please have a look at the comments on your post when you get a moment. Thanks for sharing it with us!

Thanks! I did! 👍

Hello, I have some scary photos of a highliner in Wales. The slackline was 160m long!Thanks for the opportunity.
https://steemit.com/sport/@zoltanbristol/scary-photos-40-meters-high-slackline-over-160m-long

amazing photos @zoltanbristol! Check your replies on the post please. Thank you for sharing with us!

Hey @ma1neevent

What a great idea!

I don't know if I count as a new user, I've been on Steemit for 2 months but really have only gotten active for a month since I discovered MSP.

I'm of European descent although such a mut and having lived in so many places just refer to myself as Occidental.

I currently live in China where I'm striving for financial and spiritual emancipation from the global control grid known as government.

I'm a very spiritual person and I would describe my life purpose as awakening to my higher consciousness via kundalini awakening and then teaching other's how to do the same in attempt to shift mankinds consciousness away from ego and towards higher consciousness and true civilization; thereby ending war, poverty, disease, & inequality, and thus leading us to an era of peace, evolution, attainment and actualization

I write on a myriad of topics, from conspiracy to health to esoteric enlightenment, and aim to keep blogging furiously until I elevate my output beyond this medium to something far more creative and expressive

Please feel free to check out my content, I've linked to an article I typed up from my dream diary... It's an account of my dream of dying, returning to the sun, meeting god, and gaining access to heaven with all the angels... It was one of the most beautiful experiences in my life and I hope that I gave it justice in this small article. An interesting read to say the least!

I hope you enjoy it and will take a chance to check out some of my other posts!

Peace & Love,
Hae-Joo


https://steemit.com/dreaming/@imp.unity/hae-joo-dreams-of-awakening-solar-ascension

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83