Curating New Steemian Posts for MSP! Issue #35

in #curation6 years ago

Welcome to my Weekly Curation Blog
where I feature
5 new Steemian
Introductions!


Let's meet some new members
of the Steem Community!




35555.png


ISSUE #35


Greetings fellow Steemians! Welcome to issue # 35 of my weekly curation blog for the @MinnowSupport Project and @MSP-Curation! It is always exciting and fun to check out the newest members of the Steem Community who have decided to write an Introduction post under the # IntroduceYourself Tag. These Steemians are trying to share more about themselves, and say hello to the rest of the Community! Please take a moment and check out their blogs, and say hello if you can!


If you haven't yet, you can check out the @MinnowSupport Community on Discord!


It's a great community where you can interact, chat, and network with other Steemians.
It is also the home of @MSP-Waves.


@MinnowSupport Project (MSP) can be found on Steemit, and the main chat community can be found on Discord in the Peace, Abundance, Liberty Server.
Stop by and say hello in the Pond somtime!





Let's welcome
five new members
to the Community!


@jackofcrows


Our first new Steemian to share with you this week is @jackofcrows! He shares with us that he is excited to see what this platform has to offer, and that he has many interests that he may post about. He says he enjoys things like nutrition, martial arts, movies, and more. Please join me in welcoming @jackofcrows to the Steem Community in his new introduction post below:

"Hello Steemians!"




@canarypenman


Our next new Steemian joins us from the Philippines. Please say hello to @canarypenman! She also seems very excited to be joining the platform, and says she enjoys meeting new people and socializing. She also has a love for food, especially Lemon Pepper! Learn more about this new Steemian in her introduction blog below. Welcome @canarypenman!

"Hey! It's me."




@deenighthawk


Next up on my list this week is @deenighthawk! They share with us that they are from the USA, and are Native American. @deenighthawk shares with us that they are a musician, an artist, as well as an author. Check out this interesting Steemian and say hello in the introduction blog below. Welcome to the Community @deenighthawk!

"Steemit is a dream come true, A place to share and expand ."




@tarynbrownshow


Our next new Steemian also join us from the USA. Please welcome @tarynbrownshow! She shares with us that she enjoys things like poetry, sports, travel, and art. She says she may even decide to share some of her art with us... which I hope she will! Please say hello to @tarynbrownshow in her new introduction post below. Welceom to the Steem Community!

"Since I am a Newbie to Steemit... let me tell you about me."




@samujjal


The final new Steemian to share with you this time around is @samujjal! He shares with us that he joins the community from India, and that he is a DJ! This made me excited to see, because I am also a DJ. He shares with us some of his experiences with crypto, and that he even met his girlfriend in the cryto world! Please join me in welcoming @samujjal to the Steem Community in his intro blog below:

"Who's Me? - My first Post"




A big WELCOME
to everyone who is new
to the Steem Community!


Please join me next week when I will feature five more Steemians introductions in Issue # 36.


Thanks for reading and resteeming!


Want to support @ma1neevent through SP Delegations?


Your Steem Power Delegations can help me provide Steemians a bigger reward boost when I curate their blogs! I am an active curator for many groups, including @MinnowSupport Project, You Got Snekked, and @OCD. Any SP Delegations are GREATLY appreciated. You can use the links below for easier delegation access.


Feel free to contact me on Discord Chat @Ma1neEvent if you have any questions about SP delegations.

Click here to Delegate 50 SP
Click here to Delegate 100 SP
Click here to Delegate 500 SP
Click here to Delegate 1000 SP


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome and featuring my introductory post for the weekly curation blog for the @MinnowSupport Project and @MSP-Curation.

I really appreciate it. Happy reading everyone and enjoy!

You can also check some of my blogs and posts:
Explore to Free Yourself: Ask, seek and knock!
Skewers and Fried Chicken | Recipe
Friends for Sale?

@Ma1neEvent
Thanx a tonnnnnnnnnn for mentioning me mate as well as all the newcomers here..

Namaste from India 🙏

Hope we will grow together...

And hello... Greetings for all of you.. @jackofcrows , @canarypenman , @deenighthawk and @tarynbrownshow

Be in touch and hoping to work together 🤘😉

...am grateful to all of you

Keep up the good work bro.. @Ma1neEvent ...it's a good initiative 🤘

And yes we can do some djing stuffs together...

Thank you for the upvote..my man ...let's do this DJ thing..lemme know ..if you have any plans

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanx a ton mate... 😊

Be in touch...

Tying to keep up with the content...do check them out 😉

Hi @ma1eevent . I am facing a bit of a problem. I was on PAL's discord channel as a registered member and yesterday suddenly I am out of it the invite link is not working and all my upvotes have been removed. What just did happen do you have any idea

Send me a message on Discord Chat and I can check it out for you

Send me a message
On Discord Chat and I can
Check it out for you

                 - ma1neevent


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What's your discord ID sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73