Curating IntroduceYourself Posts on Steemit for MSP! Issue #9

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Join me in welcoming
Five New Members
to the Steemit Community!


Welcome to another issue
of my Curation Feature
for @MSP-Curation!


curate2018.png

Issue #9


Each week, I am curating in the # IntroduceYourself Tag on Steemit, looking for new members who are joining the platform. I try to find the ones who are sharing thier introductions, and welcome them to the Community! It is always fun to see new people getting excited about joining Steemit. Those first few weeks were some of my most life changing times, as I was able to interact with so many interesting people from all over the world. Steemit can be an amazing new beginning for creators.


I am an active curator for a few different groups on Steemit, such as @MinnowSupport Project, @OCD, and @Muxxybot. I try to focus my curation efforts for all of these groups on new users with under-valued content. My hope is that their blog posts will get a bit more exposure. Join me in welcoming these new users to the platform!

This Week's Featured New Steemians!


@Jeraterta


Our first new Steemian to share with you is @Jeraterta, who joins us from the Philippines! She shares with us that she loves dancing, and enjoys being a dance choreographer and gymnast! She hopes being on Steemit will be a new start for her and her son. Let's welcome her to the Community, and show her why Steemit is different than other social media! You can read her story in the link below:


"Who is she: J-O-Y-C-E?"


SOURCE


@Broski808


Next up is new Steemit user @Broski808! He joins us from Oregon, in the United States. He shares with us in his introduction that he originates from Hawaii, and loves to be outdoors! He is also a photographer, and will be sharing his adventures with us on Steemit! Learn more about @Broski808 and welcome him to the Steem Blockchain in the introduction post below:

"Hello Fellow Steemiens!"


SOURCE


@Davfanelli


Joining us next from Pennsylvania in the United States is new user @Davfanelli! He describes himself as a "very active automotive and motor sport enthusiast", and is interested in sharing more about that on Steemit. He shares with us quite a few cool photos of some neat cars as well! Learn more about @Davfanelli in his introduction post, and say hello if you'd like:

"Introduce Yourself"


SOURCE


@Jhonnavirginia


Up next is a new Steemian from Venezuela, @Jhonnavirginia! She is an avid animal lover, who is studying veterinary medicine. She also shares with us that she enjoys doing crafts, as well as drawing. She shared some nice photos of some of her experiences, and talked about life in her country. You can see and read more about @Jhonnavirginia but checking out her introduction below:

"Hello steemit and steemians, I'm jhonna herandez"

SOURCE


@l5taylor


Our fifth Steemian to feature this week is @l5taylor, who joins Steemit from Norwich, in the UK! He shares with us a story how he has found a new love in his life, and how that has impacted his life. You can learn more about @l5taylor, and read the love story in the introduction post below:

"New year New Me"


SOURCE


Take a moment if you would,
and Welcome these new
members to the Steemit Community!


Learn more about the @MinnowSupport Project:


The @MinnowSupport Project is a Community of now over 8,000 Steemit users on Discord Chat, which is part of the Peace, Abundance, Liberty Server. The Community is a great place for you to learn these values, while also learning more about Steemit, Networking and meeting new people, and making new friends! There are many useful chat rooms in the server that you can use to communicate with other people.


This curation post is an part of my efforts to curate for @MinnowSupport Project, under the @MSP-Curation group. We are active curators who are manually searching out content on Steemit daily. Your SP Delegations help support these under-valued authors that I curate daily!


You can also follow my Streemian Voting Trail, which allows you to follow my votes to help support the authors I curate.


Thank you for reading!

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Wonderful, thank you for this and welcome to the new members! So much cool stuff on Steemit, still very much figuring it out and exploring here myself, welcome aboard! xoxo

@mollyparti, look into the @MinnowSupport Project! A great community in my opinion if you are new to the platform!

Hiii Respected @ma1neevent,

your all the projects are impressive and running Successfully with your continous efforts.That's also awsome project for new comers.

Curating IntroduceYourself Posts on Steemit for MSP

Welcome Guys! to the greatest platform which will nurture you both Financially and Socially.

My Best wishes are with you. May the Creator shower His blessings upon you and you get succeed :)
A huge round of Applause for @ma1neevent for Selfless Efforts <3

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

What a great way to support minnows! Love all the support you give us small users in this steemit world:) Resteemed!

All followed :) I look forward to learning more about you! I never did my introducing myself post and since its my birthday, I'm going to do it today!

Streemian doesn't seem to work now.

very good post, I really like your post.

dear
___ friend @ma1neevent
your work is well you are very intellengt writer i hope your success is very soon?? Thank you i support you everytime but i want to you support me alltime thanks for this post,,,

Hi! I really share this point of view. I would love to join this community. How can I do? I'm new on the platform. @Ma1neEvent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98