You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Thank You To All Genuine Curators - They See The Bigger Picture

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

This is an automated approval of the comment above, but my dev isn’t good with code so it will sound more like rambling.. but that is the way it was designed

Sort:  

Whaaaa’a goin on here? Is this the Twilight Zone or just an inside joke?? (Thanks for your support either way.)

Haha! I have no idea.. Taraz’ comment made me LOL and I just needed to be apart of it.. I need to be a part of something Matt!!!

Also, I’m pretty sure the memo to blewitt is to confirm your account for curation purposes and of course to thank him for the amazing time last night.

Taraz is making fun of automated comments/curation

You need to be a part of something?!? Aren’t you part of FUCKING EVERYTHING HERE!?!?! You are the damn ambassador of this dump! But I get it...you come hang with us commoners when you aren’t being yelled at on Discord or breaking up petty squabbles here. 😜❤️

Oh god, if I’m the ambassador we are in more trouble than I thought! I’m removing my role as Steem mom and instead just wanna have fun... does that mean I can hangout with you guys? commoners? pssshhhh y’all are the rockstars, you aren’t fooling anyone. 😝

Gentlebot was right on the money with its vote here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72