You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

I would love to be considered. I am part of the promo-mentors group is mentors and promotes others within the Steemit Community. Lately, I have been spending my time working with them, but I am also an underwater archaeologist, travel writer, prepper writer, and photographer. I do my best to try and provide as much value as I can. It has been slow going since I joined in Feb but I am convinced that Steem is one of the best blockchain ecosystems out there. If you want to fully understand how I feel, please read this old post. Don't worry, it is well past the 7 days but I feel it is a good representation related to what I think about Steem and Steemit - https://steemit.com/life/@liquidtravel/coming-for-circle-on-steemit-thanks-to-the-mentors-and-supporter-who-got-me-here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67