You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Creatives - An Ambitious Community Project - An Introduction

in #curation7 years ago

I liked it! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Here's an upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Hi thanks for the info. I have other accounts on Steemit so I know how it works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65