Sort:  

I have always only shared my own science content (mostly because I think I do an okay job, though if its not any good I wish people would tell me and help me improve). However you are right, I do want to keep sharing science since that is my passion, but perhaps I will also share other peoples works as well. Its more important that steemit succeeds to me then my own personal pats on the back.

Recently I've only started sharing more in other places after realising why didn't I do this sooner? Maybe because I was just too absorbed being in this platform xD. Keep sharing brother!

I am probably following a similar time frame to you on all of this. A rising tide lifts all ships, and sharing others materials brings more notice to steemit as a whole. I can share peoples work, help them out, and still have selfish motivations. Sharing others work benefits ME, I will step up my game and work harder to help others.

They win, you win, and I win when we share each others work and efforts :D

Actually I shared way more before steemit because there are way more content to share from so many sources. But yup, there's more around here to share now :)

My Brother doing his thing in Ibiza!

img

NIce! I so want to be there! What's his stage monicker?

Antz - you will find some of his stuff on mixcloud - my favourite online music platform - if you like a bit of electro!!
I LOVE Ibiza - such a cool vibe if you get away from the coach tours!

This post is missing a picture of the superstar DJ Kevin Wong.

never once a superstar - just a normal dude xD

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88