You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate & Share Like a World-Class DJ

in #curation7 years ago

I have always only shared my own science content (mostly because I think I do an okay job, though if its not any good I wish people would tell me and help me improve). However you are right, I do want to keep sharing science since that is my passion, but perhaps I will also share other peoples works as well. Its more important that steemit succeeds to me then my own personal pats on the back.

Sort:  

Recently I've only started sharing more in other places after realising why didn't I do this sooner? Maybe because I was just too absorbed being in this platform xD. Keep sharing brother!

I am probably following a similar time frame to you on all of this. A rising tide lifts all ships, and sharing others materials brings more notice to steemit as a whole. I can share peoples work, help them out, and still have selfish motivations. Sharing others work benefits ME, I will step up my game and work harder to help others.

They win, you win, and I win when we share each others work and efforts :D

Actually I shared way more before steemit because there are way more content to share from so many sources. But yup, there's more around here to share now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93