You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can curation be automated and is it good for Steem? The @curx Curation Bot Experiment

in #curation6 years ago

Well, as a manual curator, this sucks coz a bot outdid me :D but this is certainly an interesting experiment. Not sure what the future implications would be, but I would certainly like to know the timings of the votes... This does allow a way for idle accounts to do curation and not only spread some love, but gain some cool SP.

Sort:  

Thanks for you comment, @jznsamuel! I just looked up the data, at least @curx didn't vote before any of your votes :D
I'd like to keep technical details low here at the moment, I hope you understand. But I guess you're long enough on steem to know the tools to find the information that you're asking for... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90