You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to increase the chance of a whale voting your post? Try to not selfvote nor use bidbots in the first 30 minutes!

in #curation6 years ago

Wow i'll be damned, i nevr knew how these process work i use to think buying of votes are very essential in the first minutes, well it seems you pay more on every pay out, im glad for these mindblowing information, very useful post.

Sort:  

Well it is kind of tricky to find out especially if you don´t read the long as bible white paper and also I don´t even know if it is updated... so I thought about making this post! In case you want to participate in a contest, I just started one, it is my last post my friend.

Oy yeah i will check it out now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88