You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

HI! I would like to nomitnate myself. Sorry if it seems selfish, but I really do put in some work on steemit. My voting power is never at a 100%, heck its not even at 60% most of the time. I really just cant help to upvote all the people that i interact with, and especially for the ones who interact with me. The last couple of days i am trying to recharge my voting power, so that way my upvote is worth more to spread the love!

Let me briefly say how I can put in the serious work to spread the love if i was chosen to get the delegated SP. I work at a storage facility and have lots of down time, which you guessed it i spend that time here on steem it.

Also im a true be-leaver of interaction here on steem it is the first rule to achieve success. Second rule is to have interesting content, not perfect content, but just interesting. The kind that gets people to engage. I would rather see more comments then upvotes on my post.

Also I want everyone to be included in the steem atmosphere, i really hate those attitudes of "post should be perfect. Like an article on a news site" If i wanted a post like that i would google something. Not everyone can do post like that, but those people who cant can show you love by asking you questions, showing love to you, and giving you there one penny upvote. Every penny counts!!!!

Sometimes I day dream of having millions of SP just so i can go find a new person here to boost there spirits. Also go find someone who tries really hard with there post, but dont get the credit they deserve, due to spelling, the format, etc etc. I just want say hey we are all the same and nobody is better then you just because they went a fancy college and know how to lay out a nice post.

But one thing for sure I will always keep steemin. Not just because I want to make money, but because I want to become a better person. I steem to grow, and I grow to steem!!! Thank you for this opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77