You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Following Purge

in #curation8 years ago (edited)

hmm...I follow over 300 and now you follow 14...so far...
with me hanging out there on your list as neither followed nor unfollowed...
Yeah, a dangling man--that's me. LOL!!
I just try to be sincere and up-vote quality when I see it. I'm still finding my way here, but for what it's worth, I regularly comment on and re-steem half a dozen people of which you are one.
But go ahead, drop me, I'll get by. My avatar on my gmail account is Charlie Brown, so I'll probably stick with you anyway.
No pressure here :)

Sort:  

Aw pshaw! I've already followed you back. You are in an elite group of writers/poets, my dear. You're not getting rid of me that easy. In fact, it may take SWAT (or Canadian ETF?) to pry me away. And I mean that in a non-creepy, not-stalking kind of way. LOL
In my opinion, you are doing exceptionally well, John.

Thank you, mere. That means a lot to me..BTW, JTF2 is an elite special operations force of the Canadian Armed Forces...just sayin' lol

I love them! Thank you, mere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54