You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Following Purge

in #curation8 years ago

I celebrate your decision my great friend @ merej99.
Destiny is the owner of the future, only the sabra if our paths cross again.
I wish with all my heart, lots of luck and success in this new beginning

Sort:  

Hi @jlufer - You are definitely being re-followed. The exercise is really more for me, but I highly recommend it for everyone to try. One thing I told my kids was to start every day fresh. Let go of yesterday's turmoil and deal with it using a fresh lens.
This is my version of a Steemit "fresh lens"

I do frequently, I stop following some and I take new ones, if you see my wall will see that always round the 70 members, thank you very much for the suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54