Ready to vote on your posts!

in #curation4 years ago

I just am setting up my SteemAuto at https://auto.steemdb.online/ and I am ready to support as many of you as possible who are stilling following me with a 100% upvote on your posts every day! I trust you will comment here when you want me to add you and you will feel even better when you add me also!

You can also follow and set notifications on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitch to come chat with me live each day!

https://www.youtube.com/jerrybanfield
https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield/
twitch.tv/jerrybanfield/

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Sort:  

Hello friend, I have followed you for a while here, I thank you for your support with my publications, greetings

My pleasure you are on the 100% autovote up to 5 posts a day!

Thanks Jerry! I first got onto Steem when I came across your very enthusiastic videos haha Keep up the great work!

Thank you @mes you are on the 100% autovote up to 5 posts a day!

Hi, i've been following you since I started though I was not so active for quite some time but now back to posting and participating in #thediarygame 😊 see you around!

Wonderful @pingcess you are on the 100% autovote up to 5 posts a day!

Hi @jerrybanfield

I have been following you on steem for long and it great to be added in your list of autovote.
I also appreciate your support that you extended to PH curation trail. Would like to bring in your attention that PH also has curation trail on the hive and kindly see if you can join there as well.

PH hive curtion trail

Wondering if you are using discord so that we can connect.

Thank you.

@alokkumar121 thank you for following and letting me know here you are on 100% upvote up to 5 times a day! I am using a different autovoter on Hive and I followed @project.hope on Hive's votes for the curation trail!

Hi Jerry, you introduced me to the world of cryptocurrency, still following you, and always been a fan.

Thank you for letting me know I got you into crypto and sticking with me! I added you to the autovoter up to 5x daily at 100% on Steem!

Thanks you so much Jerry. Great to see you back again here.

Always been a fan. Decided to come back to Steem for a bit, because, why not? 😀

Nice you are on the autovoter 5x votes daily at 100%!

I've been following your adventure for several years.

Thank you for sticking with me you are now on the autovoter 100% vote for up to 5x posts a day!

Thank you.

Hi @jerrybanfield

I watched your Steemit boot camp videos and joined Steemit. I have been following you on steem for long and I use to use your bidbots and all your tips on making extra Steem. Welcome back to Steemit and it would be great be added in your list of autovote.

Thank you.

Awesome I appreciate the chance to support your posts on Steem and just added you to the autovoter for 100% upvote up to 5x daily!

Hi Jerry

I am your new follower and I am sure that I will learn a lot from your publications. It would be great if you please consider to add me your list. Thank you so much

Done! Thank you for following you now are on 100% autovote for up to 5 posts a day!

Thank you so much. Appreciate your support. Have a great day.

Hello @jerrybanfield
I am on the steem platform for more than one year and was not active for a few months during hive hard fork but started again since last month. I would appreciate if you can please extend your support to me and add me on your auto-vote list.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83