You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready to vote on your posts!

in #curation4 years ago

Hi @jerrybanfield

I have been following you on steem for long and it great to be added in your list of autovote.
I also appreciate your support that you extended to PH curation trail. Would like to bring in your attention that PH also has curation trail on the hive and kindly see if you can join there as well.

PH hive curtion trail

Wondering if you are using discord so that we can connect.

Thank you.

Sort:  

@alokkumar121 thank you for following and letting me know here you are on 100% upvote up to 5 times a day! I am using a different autovoter on Hive and I followed @project.hope on Hive's votes for the curation trail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74