You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make These Posts and I Will Upvote $20!

in #curation7 years ago

Congratulations @aology for this extremely helpful post because this is just what I was hoping for even though I did not make it that clear in the post!

You took your time to read the newest posts and made a valuable list showing those that are undervalued and that we definitely want to vote up especially https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crustaceansngls/crustaceansingles-is-a-daily-webcomic-and-i-am-the-human-who-makes-it-introduction-post a new comic creator that can help all of us laugh more and where hardly anyone has seen his post!

Sort:  

Sweet! Thanks!

I liked your idea, so I did a post like that:

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@stover.daniel/everybody-loves-the-underdog-june-29-2017

I am going to try to put a post out like that every day or two, where I give a brief description, and then resteem them.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13