You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster you ask?

in #curation6 years ago

Hello friend how are you, how is your wife, I have talked a lot about the bot but it does not catch my attention I was afraid to lose what little I earn, but of course they keep insisting that you do not lose if you know how to use, yesterday I decided and I started using minnowsupport and of course it's my first time, but now with your post you encourage me more to try this bot, thanks for the information my friend, I send you many greetings and your wife.

Sort:  

Being afraid to lose what you have is a good choice. Be patient and learn all you can before making any decisions you may come to regret.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39