You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIBRARY #3 (part 1 of 2) - A Curation Post for Readers and Writers: Including an Audio First

in #curation6 years ago

I still haven't gotten the chance to explore previous Library entries, but I'm saving them all for a later read. Why is this split into two parts though? Wait, don't tell me. I'll read the second part in a bit. No spoilers.

Sort:  

There is a bumper crop of selections this week, and try as I might, I couldn't cut them down any further than the numbers I ended up with. So this will be a double edition of THE LIBRARY this week.

I didn't want the post to be so overwhelmingly long that people skipped some selections.

No, no, no. That's not it. There's a deeper, more philosophical reason behind it. I can't quite put my finger on it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74