You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation7 years ago

Steemit is really a lifechanger for many people.

People come here only to earn money but they find so much more. A community, a bunch of amazing friends, a new lifestyle, so many lessons to learn, improvements in their work and what not !! Steemit is a life changer and much much more worth then just a source of income.

I am happy i got delegated 1000SP recently and am using it to help my Uganda community.The community is steadily growing and am doing my best to gives everyone some small votes as @surpassinggoogle did to me when i was staring out.

Sort:  

Thats a big win !! Congratulations !! I am still not there at 1000 SP !! But I ain't going to rush. I am going to enjoy my time here :D Thanks for the vote and comment :)

I will help you with my vote friend, I hope to see you for my post. Greetings.

Keep doing the amazing work you doing and may be someone will recognise your efforts.
Thanks for the reply.

I will help you with my vote friend, I hope to see you for my post. Greetings.

Could see through your heart in this post that you have been given @surpassinggoogle's life of influence. I am also someone who got attracted to steemit when I was inform about all I was going to earn. I got here and everything changed. My information bank was broadened and my personal life had a new twist. There is just so much to do in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78