You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet some new Steemians! New user curation 23-Jun-18

in #curation6 years ago

howdy there @dollarsandsense! hey I think this is a great idea and you are literally doing the work that most of us don't have the time or patience for so this is great and we should pay you to do this, or someone should!
very interesting newcomers, thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks @janton! I am trying it out in a new format - let me know if you like it better!

howdy @dollarsandsense hey thanks for the reminder. I saw that you posted another one yesterday and I was saving that because I wanted to have my vote count for something but it's still not worth a plug nickel today!
I think I made one vote today which was worth one cent, the rest haven't been worth anything. So it didn't do me any good to wait.
anyway I'll go and check that post out, I'm anxious to see the new format.
thanks for getting back to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45