You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

That's a very great inititative @whatsup! I am also very very serious in becoming dolphin. It's my dream and am doing my best to achieve it every day. Since I joined steemit, I cashed out my earning only once to purchase my first laptop. After that, I've invested all of my sbd earnings into powering up SP. I am also keeping my curation rewards above 1 steem. And I am here to hold for very long period of time, coz, I can't cashout my earnings due to crypto ban from RBI (Reserve Bank of India) in my country. So, I am intending to keep powering up and become a dophine that's when I will be able to effectively help new planktons and minnows to grow on this platform. Thank you! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50