You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Curation Rewards When Upvoting TribeSteemUp Members | First Proof

in #curation6 years ago

I think curation rewards even start to get interesting if you have at minimum 3000-5000 SP.
Under this amount you don’t really notice profits.
But everyone starts little and with enough persistence the curation rewards will pay off someday

Sort:  

This is just your perceiption but nothing more. It doesn't matter if you have 50, 500 or 5000 SP because it is always the same percentage you get which depends on timing and overall upvotes. So even if you have low SP the actual amount you earn in curation rewards can increase by gaming the system. Of course it is nicer to see higher numbers. But growth is growth and everybody can increase that. :)

Yeah you're totally right with this.
At least this is my perception for me personally.
I know that I could easily increase my curation rewards with a better timing of my upvotes.
In general I try to upvote in minutes 27-30 but I don't mind voting earlier or later if I don't have the time to read a lot of posts.

But growth is growth and everybody can increase that. :)

You nailed it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67