You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 @corpsvalues best of Steemit weekend bulletin, inaugural edition

in #curation7 years ago

Thank you for featuring my article about my first ever PC! :) This post is envisioned as the first of a series that I will be working on. Appreciate you taking the time to read the content, and share it with others. :)

Sort:  

It really took me back ;p I wasn't allowed by my parents to play Doom but I remember watching my cousins play it and being fascinated just watching the game play. I enjoy your gaming write ups and hope a lot of other people do as well.

Glad to hear :) Gaming stuff will definitely be something I will focusing on more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51