You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 'The Steemit Brand Awards': Curating brand awareness

in #curation8 years ago

Oh my! What a honor, your description of me, wow, that was amazing. Humbling and flattering all at the same time. I will make every effort to live up to that great description.

On a side note, I wish there was a way to see where you have been mentioned. I just happened to have a few extra minutes to site down and review my feed. I clicked on your post having no idea such accolades were written about me. Had I not clicked on your post, I would not have known.

Great idea, your award program. let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

Sort:  

I am happy you liked the description, everything of it is just the truth ;-) Regarding the award program: suggestions are always welcome, the network is huge. So if you want to recommend a potential newcomer, just let me know! I hope I have enough steem to award all of them!!! :-)

You are completey right: there MUST be an alert function to inform users when they have been tagged somewhere. It would even encourage communication / traffic - in the end: create value.
Let´s copy the bosses here ( @dantheman and @ned ), maybe it can be considered in one of the next updates.. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39