Sort:  

I have more to come; Still testing some of the tools; When done, I post on them.

Nice. Are you active on any of the Discord channels?

I'm on Discord indeed. Not really active other than p2p and promotions of my posts at some of the curator servers. When you like Music, you may like to join the Discord channel for @qsounds (here). Not really active yet, but account just started.

I have my own music blog. I am interested in all quality art. So long as it's free to download (music), since I don't have a budget to buy art. I'll give you a follow (again). Maybe we can coop? Hope I see you around, have a nice day / evening...

PS the DisKord link has expired.

I follow you as well. Try this one: https://discord.gg/Wrg7ssR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51