You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to everyone who wants to reward quality, undervalued content to join my trail

in #curation7 years ago

Lovely Idea. I converted all of my SBD so I can't verify my Streemian account yet, but once I do I will follow your lead.

I resteem great posts which teach me something I didn't know or I feel others need to know. I generally blog about politics and markets b/c that's mah day job. But Steem is also for fun stuff like I haven't talked about in years.

Sort:  

Great! I can see you are engaged by reading your fantastic, thoughtful comments. It's a great platform to just have fun and get to know not just other cool people, but also yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54