Saturday Curation Returns: Cook With Us & More

in #curation6 years ago

recipe100.png

Bagde By @facelessmyth


Saturday- Cooking & Recipes


Cooking and baking have always been a favorite past time of mine and I am always in the kitchen experimenting with new recipes, meal plans and different things.

So I want to not only share my love for cooking and baking with you all, but I want to share other steemians posting some delicious looking recipes. I have come across so many great members and their posts; which I must say, rarely get noticed. So every Saturday I will be dedicating an entire post to the chefs in all of us. From fabulous meals, delicious sounding recipes to satisfy every craving and even some how-to instructions for unusual recipes.



Recipe & Food: @lizelle - Dessert Trio


Cook with us #25 @docsmith Handcrafted Knife Contest - Dessert Trio - Lavender Panna Cotta & Shortbread Sticks with Choc Brownie Truffles

In medieval times battles were fought with sabres drawn; then the weaponry became more sophisticated, but throughout the ages battles always left behind many casualties. Often wars are fought for reasons which really are nonsensical!

However, here with Cook with us #25 @docsmith Handcrafted Knife Contest, the battle has been on for a treasure that will be the envy of many and certainly take pride of place in the lucky conqueror's kitchen



Recipe & Food: @gguy773 - Sushi DInner

My special Saturday sushi supper

This is a Vegan meal and no animals injured in process. First I start off soaking chopped tofu in liquid smoke and soy sauce, half half, just to make it wet


Recipe & Food: @joyrobinson - Main Dish/Entree

“Roast Beef Tenderloin With Homemade Basil AiOli Sauce” Recipe

Beef tenderloin is a cut from the loin of beef known in different parts of the world as eye fillet (Australasia), filet (France) and fillet in the United Kingdom and South Africa. Tenderloin sits between the top loin and the sirloin
Anyway, I went to our favorite local butcher shop to buy that perfect loin along with the other meat. What I like of this butcher shop is they also sell some fresh potted or packed herbs and they also give away sometimes, different kinds of authentic honeys and I just love my meat freshly bought form the butcher to my kitchen. This is where I also bought the lamb shoulder for the lamb recipe that I shared recently



ALL liquid steem earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).

signature.gif

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Wow, didn’t see that coming!
Thank you for the love! ❤️

23EC693F-19E3-43E6-A908-3808AB207862.gif

Thank you so very much @goldendawne, what a lovely surprise on a Saturday night :) Really appreciate being featured with these other lovely recipes, you are one awesome lady!

I’m so hungry now!! Upvote for a taste? 😉

Awesome, thanks for that.

howdy goldendawne! what a wonderful selection of great posts you always find! thanks so much for all you do.

Hi @goldendawne!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.658 which ranks you at #1513 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 1522).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #167.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow! The sushi looked wonderful. I'll give it a try. Thank you for sharing.

Beautiful article on food friend..
Thanks for sharing with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29