You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Manually Curate and -- An Announcement That Pays

in #curation6 years ago

I do all my own manual curating on steemit as well. I read hundreds of posts a week whether for myself, for my community, muxxybot or @qurator. I find some of the most interesting people and information on the platform.

Sort:  

That is awesome. RESPECT. Sometimes I get great ideas for posts like that!

For sure @goldendawne there are some great people on the platform and always interesting to find them.

I agree. I come across such amazing people and so many interesting/inspiring/moving posts here! Thank you for your curation efforts as well, @goldendawne. Steemit needs ALL the curators. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44