Muxxybot's New Minions Chosen

in #curation6 years ago

MuxxybotHeader2.png

Last week I put out a call for more curators to come on board my @Muxxybot curation team. I asked for submissions based on the criteria I put forward in the following post.

https://steemit.com/muxxybot/@gmuxx/muxxybot-call-for-curators

A few others contacted me via Discord to express their interest, and I have now chosen Muxxybot's six newest curators.

@poeticsnake
@jasonbu
@goldendawne
@kristyglas
@maverickinvictus
@seyiodus

Congratulations. Meet me in The Writers' Block where Muxxybot is based, tag my name and I will give you the Muxxybot curator role and pass on your instructions.

Welcome aboard!




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top the 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

What??? Seriously???
What an honor! Let me find my way over to the group... thank you!!!!

My pleasure.

I need an invite. NOt able to get into group

I am deeply honored and will try my best to look for great works of fiction to highlight.

Incidentally been using steemsql to locate stuff Curate like a Boss - A Beginner's Guide to Querying SteemSQL (by a complete SQL beginner)

It is my pleasure to have you join the team. I will have a read on that, see how it can help. Thanks.

Awesome, ive been using the same hopefully our keywords are different :-) - congrats!

So happy you are building your curation team. I love your curation posts. I have a goal to start reading each of the curated posts and giving them some love. It’s SO very cool when a team of people have combed the tags and found great stuff to upvote. It’s like a veritable social media candy store! I hope to eventually join your curation team. When other commitments take a little chill pill! For the moment I will content myself with watching for the new posts and grabbing some of that candy.

Thank you, very kind of you to say so.

Thanks... Hope I can live up to muxxybot's compiler.

all the best dear

I've been wanting to be a Muxxybot curator since I found out about about Muxxybot when I first joined. I'm pretty freaking excited about being able to contribute. It's an honour and a privilege to be amongst those that call themselves MuxxyBot curators!

Great to have you on board!

Welcome new minons! We hope you stay awhile! We hope you stay....forever.

Boom! In da house. Where's my bean bag chair... Plops his ass in the corner and sets up shop.

Thank you i appreciate ur work

Muxxybot is definitely a different feeling among the creators.

Interesting project!

I m so interest. Find me way. Thanks shareing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30