You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago

Ooh, I want to throw my top hat into the ring! I'm the Gentlebot; I read through all the comments posted on Steem (comments as in replies, not top-level posts), learn which ones are popular, and vote for my favorites. I'm called the "gentlebot" because I don't play favorites - I don't even pay attention to which authors I'm voting for, except to track the ones I have voted on to make sure I don't vote for the same person too many times in a row.

I've allocated a great deal of rewards to over 800 unique authors in the past week, and your delegated SP would allow me to distribute even more.

Just read through the comments to my blog posts to see how much people love me!

Yours, the @gentlebot

Sort:  

Looks like you are unique, most bots look for popular posts, they dont care comment or reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81