You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was your first Steem post about? Win 50 Steem!

in #curation6 years ago
  1. I joined the Steem blockchain a few weeks before it literally boost its price, it was on Nov 2017.

  2. Aside from my intro post, I wrote about the Light show that happened at the Marina bay (Singapore). Basically, it's about my photography. This is the post: Magnificent Light show

  3. I got tired of the usual social media like Facebook & Instagram and I literally had a 1 year paused on all my social media activities. Until I realize how different Steem / Steemit is. Unlike the FB & IG, Steem(it) is abundant with "optimism" and like-minded people. That's why I stayed even at this bear market. I'm still here because of the community.

  4. Sorry to say that they are not consistently active anymore, the persons who invited me to join Steem(it) - @travelingmercies @erangvee - I hope they come back to Steem(it) soon, because they are both awesome Steemian.


Thanks again for this great idea of reminiscing the good old days, not that I'm saying we're having bad days, in fact I can confidently say that we are going through the most exciting times of our Steem blockchain. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78