You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation details you might not be aware of!

in #curation6 years ago

As a red fish it is hard to score some curation rewards. The best thing one can hope for is that the author uses bid bots on his posts after you managed to upvote the post. Steembottracker has a great functionality build in, called front running the bots. There you can see who is using bid bots to upvote their posts. Giving you some time to upvote it before the bots do.
Are you really getting 17SP as curation? Or did I misunderstood it? Impressive because it is more than my average weekly author rewards 😁
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Yeah 17 for that one post, depending on how exact his tool is that measures it. Could be one of my top 3 curation rewards.

That's just impressive. My records stands on 0.054SP, which actually isn't quit so bad with only 500 SP. Good luck with the blocktrades contest, you are doing an amazing job with that one!
Hope that I will eligible to participate, because I did edit my post and changed the X into a T before I knew that I need to wait for a mention of the bot. :(

Let anomadsoul know about it, I'm sure he can let that one edit slide.

Thanks. Should I contact him via discord or just by replying on one of his posts?

Whatever gets his attention. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55