You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #6. (3/1/18)

in #curation7 years ago

@sultnpapper
Title: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 1/1/18> As much as I hate to admit it, my Dad was right… and I think I am too

I like this post cause it hides both a truth and a vast knowledge that comes from a bunch of years ago and basically it tell us that we still haven't waked up!

@lifeaef
Title: So You Want To Learn A New Language? 5 tips before you start
what i liked in the post except the fact that it's indeed a quality post, that he gave a bunch of different ways to make you learn the language. From passion to youtube and from apps like meet up to setting a plan with goals!

@siucatti
Title: 2017 Review: My best paintings
what i really like and enjoy are his animal paintings. At least for me they seem so real and peaceful

Sort:  

That's a great comment. Extra-credit for being the first to take us up on our offer. Thank you very much. I'm sure these authors also appreciate your opinions and comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43