You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naijaboost Daily Curation Update; Total of 63 Authors Curated

in #curation6 years ago

I appreciate the @naijaboost team for the curation help. I am in the habit of following and curating for people so I stumbled on you guys. Thanks a lot. To all Nigerians I think if we help each other and curate for each other we can encourage more people to join steemit.

You may follow my steemit handle @fidepet and I shall follow back even if it is not immediately but I must follow back. If you have a steem group kindly let me know.

You may give me link to your steem on Facebook Messenger (with the name Fidel Wonderman) or twitter @fidepet so I may upvote for you. I really want to build a community of serious minded steemians. Are ready?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05