Illustration: The galaxy cutter (step-by-step process)

in #curation6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings friends, I hope you had an excellent day, I bring you step by step my illustration ''The galaxy cutter'' a powerful sword of mass destruction used to destroy entire planets and civilizations, nailed to the surface of some planet in the shadow of the stellar body that was its last victim.
I hope you like this work as much as I do, I leave you step by step:

Saludos amigos, espero hayan tenido un excelente dia, les traigo el paso a paso de mi ilustración ''La cortadora de galaxias'' una poderosa espada de destrucción masiva usada para acabar con planetas y civilizaciones enteras, clavada en la superficie de algún planeta a la sombra del cuerpo estelar que fue su última víctima.
Espero les guste este trabajo tanto como a mí, les dejo el paso a paso:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si deseas ver mas de mi arte te invito a que entres a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Girl of the forest (own illustration, step by step)

A powerful woman soldier (New illustration step by step).

The new soldier (new illustration,step by step)

All my illustrations of December!

Thank you very much for coming in, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow ! That sure is a powerful sword ! I hope it wont fall to the wrong hands !!! Very nice process :)

Hehe thanks bro :D

Vaya amigo me encanta tus obras, los relieves y texturas de los elementos es increible, me gustaria que hicieras un post de concejos y recomendaciones para la ilustracion digital jaja !!

Oye pertenezco a una comunidad que esta en crecimiento, que busca apoyar y animar al crecimiento de el buen contenido como el tuyo !!. Si te interesa formar parte puedes unirte Aqui.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44