All my illustrations of December!

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy beginning of year friends, I bring you my first post of this 2019 that I am sure will be a year full of successes! as usual I bring my work in a compilation of what I did during the month just ended, so here are my illustrations of the month of December, no doubt the most productive of the year, I hope you like my works, any doubt you can ask me and I will gladly respond!

Feliz comienzo de año amigos, les traigo mi primer post de este 2019 que estoy seguro será un año cargado de éxitos! como es de costumbre les traigo mis trabajos en una recopilación de lo que realice durante el mes que acaba de terminar, asi que aca estan mis ilustraciones del mes de diciembre, sin duda el más productivo del año, espero les gusten mis obras, cualquier duda me pueden preguntar y con gusto les respondere!

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

close up.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my Steemit post and social networks:

Si desean ver mas de mis trabajo los invito a que entren en mis post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Happy New Year 2019! (New digital illustration)

Soldier digital portrait (New illustration).

female body (New digital illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

Your works are always charming and funny! Keep up with the good work, sir!

Thank you sir! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45