Danny Ocean (own illustration)

in #curation6 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello Steemians, I close this week with this illustration that I made of another one of my favorite musicians, Danny Ocean singer of songs like ''Dembow'' or ''Baby I Wont'' has become very sounded for some time thanks to their lively songs and good vibes, their tracks are never missing in a nightclub or a bar.
As always, I leave you step by step friends!

Hola Steemians, cierro esta semana con esta ilustración que hice de otro mas de mis músicos favoritos, Danny Ocean cantante de temas como ''Dembow'' o ''Baby I Wont'' se ha vuelto muy sonado desde hace un tiempo gracias a sus canciones vivas y de buenas vibras, sus pistas nunca faltan en una discoteca o un bar.
Como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso amigos!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

Made in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608x, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other post Steemit and social networks:

Realizado en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x, si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

CANSERBERO (new own illustration)

Micro TDH portrait (own illustration)

The city of the sky (new own illustration)

Pyramids of life (new own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

If you liked my work support me with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people, thank you very much for coming in, see you another time!

Si te gustaron mis trabajos apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para llegar a mas personas, muchas gracias por entrar, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

thank you so much guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44