Pyramids of life (new own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy beginning of Steemians Week, here I bring you one of my new landscape illustrations that I made this weekend and had not had the opportunity to climb until now, the ''Pyramids of life'' name to this work in which I continue practicing and experimenting the way I apply the colors and texture of the brushes to continue improving.
As always, I leave you the step by step, I hope you like it!

Feliz comienzo de Semana Steemians, aquí les traigo una de mis nuevas ilustraciones paisajistas que realice este fin de semana y no había tenido la oportunidad de subir hasta ahora, las ''Pirámides de la vida'' denomine a este trabajo en el cual sigo practicando y experimentando la manera en la que aplico los colores y la textura de los pinceles para seguir mejorando.
Como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

Realized in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet genius I608x, I take me approximately 2:30h to realize this work, if you want to see more of my works I invite you to enter to my other post of Steemit and social networks:

Realizado en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta gráfica genius I608x, me tomo aproximadamente 2:30h realizar esta obra, si quieres ver mas de mis trabajos te invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

All my illustrations of the month of August!

kingscrown cover for Ebook: My entry

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

I hope you liked it, I'll see you again and thank you very much for entering the post!

Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos en otra ocasión y muchas gracias por entrar al post!

END.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Excellent graphics!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44