You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 @corpsvalues best of Steemit weekend bulletin, inaugural edition

in #curation7 years ago

thanks for the curation of my article, I truly feel flattered that you picked me out of all the 1000s of articles floating around out there...
thanks for the support and I hope that your followers show that same support to me (upvoted)

Sort:  

Your content is quite varied and interesting and you made an excellent point in the featured article that one needn't own 80 acres in an off-grid location to follow the spirit of homesteading. So true!

thanks, I have a broad interest range so its hard to pick a favourite topic to write about... but then again, why restrict myself, it gives my followers some variation as well

information that is essential to enhance the creative authors' electivity. I wrote a lot about integrated farming that is very social for steemit. see our blog. whether we become the desired criteria. Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40