You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation7 years ago

You are right, sometimes people need to be upvoted even if they are average writers so that they have a reason to post again and this time, with better quality and efforts. But at the moment, there are still so many people who are undervalued. I try my best to help the quality posters but I can't vote everyone. I hope others also understand how important it is to support others when you have the voting power. If everyone will support 10 people, there would be enough supports on steemit.

This is so true as I am a living testimony to this, I wasn't that good in writing when I joined the platform but was inspired to develop myself and which I'm still doing till now as a result of the up-vote I obtained on my posts. There are a lot of steemians out there that needs to be inspired also too, so no matter how small your power is you can still be a source of inspiration to others out there just as @surpassinggoogle is a source of inspiration to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80