You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ From Steemit life _ Expose yourself and Gain more with @qurator and @buildawhale

in #curation7 years ago

Ciao Doc! Thank you for your informative post, I didn't know @buildawhale, I tried it right after reading. About qurator, I'm a proud qurite and I've been impressed from the beginning by the fact that you really review and help those beginners like me. The dedication to the community you show it's great..and @scrooge have been such a cool person on chat, one of my first experiences in the steemian world :-)

Sort:  

Hi dear friend,

About qurator, I'm a proud qurite

I am happy to hear that you feel good about being part of @qurator family

and I've been impressed from the beginning by the fact that you really review and help those beginners like me.

We are all beginners and a family. So it is my pleasure to help and serve my Qurite brothers and sisters to grow together :D

@scrooge have been such a cool person on chat, one of my first experiences in the steemian world :-)

Yeah, both @scrooger and @gingerninja are awesome and fun people

I am sorry, I only had the chance to curate everyones posts once, we keep getting new members and I try to curate them first as an introduction and a welcome for them. I will eventually curate all members again by it will take time to get there.

Until then, keep steeming ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60