You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magnificent Seven # 5 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation7 years ago

It's great to see you two working together to curate outside of what you already do for The Unmentionables.

Many of these titles are intriguing, so thank you for shedding light on them. I'll be reading several of them for sure.

Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you, kind Sir. We have wanted to do something uniquely us to benefit steemit for months.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I think you've done a great job. I suppose I will trust you, then! haha

We really, really like these posts, @ethandsmith -- and thank you so much for stopping by! Your support means everything to us. We hope you enjoy them as much as we did (and maybe we can persuade some of their authors to join us you-know-where!)

You're very welcome! I'm happy to support great efforts like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72