The Magnificent Seven # 5 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

The Magnificent Seven

is a post from the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These are the best seven posts we found in our latest travels through the Steem-osphere. We invite you to enjoy their exceptional quality as much as we did and encourage you to show your appreciation for the fine contributions of these writers and artists to the Steemit community. We are sure your upvotes and comments on their blogs would be most welcome!

DQmTeodaWRkhZYRGVJB2ZVyVnS1Nc1WZGTaChv53Mp5MdPs.png
Image Source

Steem Basic Income
The Extended Introduction

@steembasicincome

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit just wandering around in Steemit.
Perhaps it was through @mariannewest;
Perhaps it was the hand of God guiding her.
Who can say for sure?

cws.gif

DQmeJY2VMRgftDGGtf9LFVSAmVtWzSehqXVPbsjhEQxWJUz.png

STEEMIT BLOG IMPROVEMENT TIPS
From ME to YOU!

@jaynie

This fine piece of work was found at
Steemit Bloggers
Join Steemit Bloggers and find support for your work
in a new and thriving Steemit community.

cws.gif

DQmRBVkFmLjWiHJ2HBubr1cRVRZhGCPd2JnGTQ53ypTadDM_1680x8400.png

The Origin and History of the US Dollar
@ironshield

This fine piece of work was found at
Moonbot and The Unmentionables
Join Moonbot today and ride YOUR rocket to the Moon!
Follow The Unmentionables here: @unmentionable or
fill out the form to apply for membership

cws.gif

DQmT6BPEwp7evdAK8i7MBAiHup19bLCe6aGoRHRRCSv98hN.png

Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/18/17
Shortie’s trip to Sea World to feed the penguins

@sultnpapper

This fine piece of work was found at
The Unmentionables
Follow The Unmentionables here: @unmentionable or
fill out the form to apply for membership

cws.gif

digitalfirehose-02.jpg

The subtext of the FCC's Net Neutrality
repeal move is states rights

@digitalfirehose

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit because she follows him.
If you create excellent content, maybe she'll follow you, too.

cws.gif

U5dsEyafGAkGLJzfdKuqzeQ7hVnu8AY_1680x8400.jpg

What Is The Greatest Conspiracy Theory?
The Path To Enlightenment

@eco-alex

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit because she follows him.
If you create excellent content, maybe she'll follow you, too.

cws.gif

DQmVV7qgat7viRK8uF319xHifJ8prg1cdHjTHzas2DD3jUW.png

What Are The Top Three Content Mistakes Authors Make Regularly?
@hitmeasap

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit because she follows him.
If you create excellent content, maybe she'll follow you, too.

cws.gif

The Magnificent Seven is a project by the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These will be the best seven posts we find in our travels.

Trust us, we're curators.

Catweasel.gif

cws.gif

Unmentionables

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF

Sort:  

A great selectionof posts which I willnow go and check out

Tip!

You keep checking them out, we'll keep finding them.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I look forward to seeing more of these posts and being a part of the unmentionables

Thank you for your generosity! Something tells me with that spirit you'll fit right in here. Have a great day!

And thank you for the welcome 🙏

It's great to see you two working together to curate outside of what you already do for The Unmentionables.

Many of these titles are intriguing, so thank you for shedding light on them. I'll be reading several of them for sure.

Keep up the great work!

Thank you, kind Sir. We have wanted to do something uniquely us to benefit steemit for months.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I think you've done a great job. I suppose I will trust you, then! haha

We really, really like these posts, @ethandsmith -- and thank you so much for stopping by! Your support means everything to us. We hope you enjoy them as much as we did (and maybe we can persuade some of their authors to join us you-know-where!)

You're very welcome! I'm happy to support great efforts like this!

Love that you are putting these curation posts together. Good to support those who want to bring good quality to the platform.

Well, they say you have to be the change you want to see in the world. So when we thought about how to go about that, this is what came to mind. Thank you so much for your encouraging comments here and on our other posts. They mean a lot. Have a lovely day!

It's our mission, we chose to accept it.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Great seeing you doing such an initiative. It does provide people with the motivation to write on Steemit.

That's what we want.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

That's exactly what we want. Now ... take the hint! [smile]

thanks for your post. learnt a lot

Keep learning. It's good for you.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Hey @catwasel, thanks for a wonderful curation post. I didn't know you were working on a independent project for curation as well but now that I do, I will be sure to check out all the wonderful posts you curate and bring to our attention. Thanks for your awesome work.

You are welcome. As long as there are people producing good work and people wanting to see good work we'll try to connect you.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Thank you for the compliment ... and your comment!! Have a lovely day!

Wow some great post links there. Will have to check it out!

We thought so. Please do check it out. I'm sure you won't regret it and there's more to come.

Thank you for stopping by and commenting. Who knows how long it would have taken us to find your great blog otherwise. Wonderful photographs lovingly presented. I'm sure we'll be talking again soon.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Looks like lots of good posts here. Thanks for including mine! @ironshield

Thank you for writing it!

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Thanks for including me! I appreciate it.

We are strongly behind basic income and you wrote a great post.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67